Better to write for yourself and have no public, than to write for the public and have no self. Cyril Connolly (1903 - 1974)
*


Sign UP and Get $10 Bonus
Ebates Coupons and Cash Back

*
Vote For Me @ The Top Mommy Blogs DirectoryVote For Me @ The Top Mommy Blogs Directory

12/22/12

iCaughtSanta $20 Flash Giveaway

I keep seeing this fun Catch a Santa around the web and I love the idea! Come have fun with us and enter to win!
catch a character

How many times has your little one tried to stay up to catch Santa? Well, this year you can tell them you will stay up for them and get a picture for them or just surprise them with the "proof" of Santa!
Catch A Character lets you take your own picture, upload it {very easy to do}, add their Character, then print and share!
They even have Santa in different poses to make sure you can easily fit him into the picture.....LOVE IT!!
icaughtsanta-com-full-932-731x1024
It's not just Santa you can add to a picture they also have the Tooth Fairy, Easter Bunny and more! This year they have also added: White, Black and Hispanic Santas+ Now featuring Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer.
Plus, right now you can enter their giveaway of a brand new iPad.

Mom Powered Media is hosting a Twitter Party for Catch A Character!!

When: Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012, at 5pm PST/ 6pm MST /7pm CST/ 8pm EST
We are going to have a great time during our Twitter Party and give away great prizes such as several codes so you can bring the magical proof to a child you know and $100 in Paypal prizes!
So make sure to attend!!
What you need to do to attend:
First Enter to win $20 Paypal by entering the form below.
Then, signup here for the twitter party and participate in the party to win! On the sign-up form click on the blue words and add your twitter handle. If you have never been to a twitter party it is very easy!!
When it is time for the Twitter Party to start follow the Tweet Grid here: http://bit.ly/isantagrid or follow the hashtag #iCaughtSanta

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclosure: I received no compensation for this publication. My opinions are my own and may differ from those of your own. JamericanSpice is not responsible for sponsor prize shipment.


Colette is a busy mom of 2 kids focusing solely on being a mom. She hails from the Caribbean and now balance the full life of being a SAHM and dabbling in odd jobs to help around the home. She enjoys sharing her memories, hopes, food, travel, entertainment, and product experiences on her blog. Please read my disclosure 
post signature


0 comments :

Post a Comment

Thank you for visiting. Share your thoughts with me :)

Related Posts with Thumbnails